Moderation and jury lead of the European Talent Award at Soundtrack Cologne 13

Yati moderated the presentation of the shortlisted films at Soundtrack Cologne 13 on 27th, then led the jury together with composer Cliff Martinez, sound designer Josef Steinbüchel, film journalist Uwe Mies, director Christian Alvart and Philipp Polzin from the WDR Funkhausorchestra. The results of the awards are published on the Soundtrack Cologne website here.